Invited Speakers

Please find below a complete list of the invited speakers with titles of talks and biographies (as available).

  • Design of quantum-dot-based single-photon sources
    Doctor Niels Gregersen, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
  • Quantum dots at telecom wavelengths for single- and entangled photon sources
    Professor Peter Michler, Universität Stuttgart, Germany
  • Quantum dot single photon sources: applications and performances reproducibility
    Professor Pascale Senellart, Centre national de la recherche scientifique (CNRS), France

Key dates

Abstract submission deadline [EXTENDED]:

10 December 19

Early registration deadline:

16 December 19

Accommodation deadline:

17 December 19

Registration deadline:

2 January 20


Organised by the IOP Semiconductor Physics Group